2007 SLI Planning Meeting & Mini-Leadership Training

November 1 - 2, 2007

Seminar Leadership & Planners
Judy Dilts,Associate Dean of the College of Science & Mathematics & Interim Head of Biology - James Madison University
Barney Forsythe, President-Westminster College (MO)
Marlene Moore, Powers Distinguished Professor of Biology - University of Portland
Sylvia Nadler, Professor Emerita of Leadership Studies - William Jewell College
Jeanne Narum, Director-Project Kaleidoscope

Beth A. Cunningham , Provost & Dean of the Faculty-Illinois Wesleyan University (Co-pi; ’08 SLI Shadow Mentor/Facilitator; F21 ‘95)
Thomas B. Higgins, Associate Professor of Chemistry-Harold Washington College (F21 ’00)
Mary M.Kirchhoff, Director of Education Division - American Chemical Society (F21 ’94)
Elizabeth F.McCormack, Professor of Physics-Bryn Mawr College (Shadow ’08 SLI Mentor/Facilitator; F21 ’96)
Bryan Penprase, Chair of Department of Physics and Astronomy-Pomona College (’08 Shadow SLI Mentor/Facilitator; F21 ‘95)
David Statman , Professor of Physics & Chemistry- Chair of the Department of Physics-Allegheny College (F21 ’00)
Marcus D. Webster , Professor of Biology- St. John's University/College of St. Benedict (F21’96)
Jessica R.Young , Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs & Associate Professor of Biology - Western State College of Colorado (? Co-pi; ’08 Shadow SLI Mentor/Facilitator; F21 ‘99)