Board of Directors

Members of the Board of Directors of Project Kaleidoscope

Chair of the Board of Directors
Daniel F. Sullivan, President- St. Lawrence University

Arthur B. Ellis, Vice Chancellor for Research- University of California, San Diego
Elizabeth F. McCormack, Professor of Physics- Bryn Mawr College
Jeanne L. Narum, Director-Project Kaleidoscope
Susan R. Singer, Professor of Biology- Carleton College
James H. Stith, Director of Physical Resources Center-American Institute of Physics
Daniel Wubah, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Affairs-University of Florida